My First Prezi on DDLC


Vodpod videos no longer available.

My First Prezi on DDLC, posted with vodpod

 

I created my first Prezi on Document Development Life Cycle(DDLC). I feel still there are enough rooms to enhance my prezi. Maybe I will groom much better in my next attempt.  I am curious to know your feedbacks and critics.

Tags: ,

4 Responses to “My First Prezi on DDLC”

  1. Subhashini Says:

    Simple & Good. You have not zoomed whatever you have written below after design and prototype. Fully work related prezi. Nice one. Innum konjam padam kammikalam

  2. Rengaraman Says:

    Thx Subha, valid point and good spot. Will try to edit it. Will try out with pictures next time.

  3. geometricmind Says:

    Dear Rengaraman
    Could I ask you how to embed the prezi file into wordpress.com?
    I’ve been trying to do it for a while but it seems I can’t find the way.
    So if there is any, please let me know.
    You could visit my wordpress blog or simply email me.
    duluvme@gmail.com

    Thank you.

Leave a Reply

